Staff Directory

Social Studies

Mark Nelson
Room 309
763-504-4951
Mark_Nelson@rdale.org


Dyne Stephenson
Room 310
763-504-4975
Dyne_Stephenson@rdale.org


English

Judy Rottsolk
Room 303
763-504-4954
Judy_Rottsolk@rdale.org


Melissa Merwin
Room 304
763-504-4971
Melissa_Merwin@rdale.org


Math

Jim Wangensteen
Room 306
763-504-4973
Jim_Wagensteen@rdale.org


Dave Bryan
Room 307
763-504-4979
David_Bryan@rdale.org


Career Planning / Work Experience

Dawn Kalina
Room 318
763-504-8250
Dawn_Kalina@rdale.org


Work Experience

Neal Rootes
763-504-4976
Neal_Rootes@rdale.org


Science

Dustin Dobitz
Room 314
763-504-4970
Dustin_Dobitz@rdale.org


Shawn Kuykendall
Room 315
763-504-4974
Shawn_kuykendall@rdale.org


Art

Angela Beugen
Room 313
763-504-4972
Angela_Buegen@rdale.org


Office Staff

Penny Warren
763-504-8700
Penny_Warren@rdale.org


Arlys Reine
763-504-8700
Arlys_Reine@rdale.org


Dean of Students

Steve Burton
763-504-4949
Steve_Burton@rdale.org


Program Director

Gretchen Wurzer
763-504-8701
Gretchen_Wurzer@rdale.org


Health and Phy Ed.

Bill Rooney
Room 316
763-504-4950
Bill_Rooney@rdale.org


Special Education

Kerrie Adams
Room 321 
763-504-8705
Kerrie_Adams@rdale.org

Graphic Design

Linda Valentine
Room 308
763-504-8249
Linda_Valentine@rdale.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.