Staff Directory


Kerrie Adams
Special Services Teacher
763-504-8705
kerrie_adams@rdale.org

Janet Allen
Special Services Teacher & Long Term Placement
763-504-8366
janet_allen@rdale.org

Toni Boyden
Robbinsdale Academy Supervisor
763-504-8701
toni_boyden@rdale.org

Dave Bryan
Math Teacher
763-504-4979
david_bryan@rdale.org


Eric Burroughs
Alternative Placement Teacher
763-504-7454
eric_burroughs@rdale.org

Steve Burton

Home School Liaison
763-504-4949
steve_burton@rdale.org

Jody Campbell
Nurse Educational Assistant
763-504-8223
jody_campbell@rdale.org

Dustin Dobitz

Science Teacher
763-504-4970
dustin_dobitz@rdale.org

Carmita Hall
Guidance Counselor
763-504-9704
carmita_hall@rdale.org

Dawn Kalina

English & Work Experience Teacher
763-504-8250
dawn_kalina@rdale.org

Shawn Kuykendall
Science Teacher
763-504-4974
shawn_kuykendall@rdale.org

Sybil Lang
Alternative Placement Educational Assistant
763-504-7454
sybil_lang@rdale.org

Annie Marczak
Alternative Placement Education Assistant
763-504-8381
annie_marczak@rdale.org

Sean Morrisette
English Teacher
763-504-4954
sean_morrisette@rdale.org

Victoria Mucha
English Teacher
763-504-4971
victoria_mucha@rdale.org

Mark Nelson
Social Studies Teacher
763-504-4951
mark_nelson@rdale.org

Nick Ostrov
Administrative Intern
763-504-8385
nick_ostrov@rdale.org

Paul Peterson
Psychologist
763-504-8195
paul_peterson@rdale.org

Janice Ridout
Online Edge Teacher
763-504-8384
janice_ridout@rdale.org

Jana Schneider
Nurse
763-504-8223
jana_schneider@rdale.org

Cindy Smith
Alternative Placement & Long-Term Placement Teacher
763-504-8382
cindy_smith@rdale.org

Dyne Stephenson
Social Studies Teacher
763-504-4975
dyne_stephenson@rdale.org

Leroy Thompson
Alternative Placement Educational Assistant
763-504-8604
leroy_thompson@rdale.org

Tesha Turner
Secretary & Administrative Assistant
763-504-8703
tesha_turner@rdale.org

Linda Valentine
Graphic Design Teacher
763-504-8249
linda_valentine@rdale.org


Jim Wangensteen
Math Teacher
763-504-4973
jim_wagensteen@rdale.org

Penny Warren

Guidance & Program Assistant
763-504-8702
penny_warren@rdale.org

Megan Whipps
Alternative Placement Teacher
763-504-8604
megan_whipps@rdale.org

Paige Young
Social Worker
763-504-8226
paige_young@rdale.org

Mary Yu
Social Worker
763-504-8320
mary_yu@rdale.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.